Book of Mormon Fort Myers | Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall

Book of Mormon Fort Myers | Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall

Say Hello to one of Broadway’s biggest, most hilarious hit musicals coming to the Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall in January 2015. Fort Myers will never see musical theatre the same way again with the roof-shaking laughter of The Book of Mormon.

Two Mormon missionaries are tasked with converting the natives of a remote Ugandan village with the sacred text of The Book of Mormon. But the villagers are more concerned with poverty, hunger, AIDS, and a neighboring warlord who wants to kill them all. This hilarious hit musical was created by the same creative minds behind the long-running animated comedy, South Park, and the Tony Award winning musical, Avenue Q.

No other musical has been able to blend satire, traditional musical theatre, and solid storytelling quite like The Book of Mormon. Find out why audiences everywhere have been rolling over with laughter when the Tony Award winning musical comes to Fort Myers on January 6 through 11, 2014. Performances at the Barbara B. Mann Performing Arts Hall will vary so grab your tickets early!

Review the ticket options featured below for premium seating and sold out tickets. Tickets may be above face value and this site is not affiliated with the venue.



Book of Mormon Fort Myers Cast
Elder Price – Billy Harrigan Tighe
Elder Cunningham – A.J. Holmes
Nabulungi – Alexandra Ncube
Elder McKinley – Brian Beach
Mafala Hatimbi – Stanley Wayne Mathis
Missionary Training Center Voice/Price’s Dad/Joseph Smith/Mission President – Ron Bohmer
General – Corey Jones
Ensemble – Ebony Blake
Ensemble – Josh Breckenridge
Swing – Jr Bruno
Ensemble – Michael Buchanan
Ensemble – Christopher Faison
Standby Elder Cunningham – Coby Getzug
Standby Elder Price – Gabe Gibbs
Swing – Dayna Jarae Dantzler
Ensemble – Logan Hart
Ensemble – Kelechi Ezie
Standby Elder Price – Miles Jacoby
Ensemble – Tyler Jones
Ensemble – Steve Raymond
Swing – Antyon Lemonte
Ensemble – Adam Ray
Ensemble – Ben Laxton
Swing, Dance Captain – Ian Liberto
Ensemble – Melvin Brandon Logan
Standby Elder Cunningham – Dana Joel Nicholson
Swing – Keziah John-Paul
Ensemble – LaCretta Nicole
Ensemble – Daniel Plimpton
Ensemble – Tyrone L. Robinson
Ensemble – Kristopher Thompson-Bolden
Ensemble – Zurin Villanueva
Swing – Jamaal Wilson

Book, Music, Lyrics – Trey Parker, Robert Lopez & Matt Stone
Director – Trey Parker & Casey Nicholaw
Choreographer – Casey Nicholaw
Scenic Design – Scott Pask
Costume Design – Ann Roth
Music Director – Stephen Oremus



Address: 8099 College Pkwy Fort Myers, FL 33919
Barbara B. Mann Peforming Arts Hall Capacity: 1849