Book of Mormon Ottawa | National Arts Centre

Book of Mormon Ottawa | National Arts Centre

After captivating American audiences, The Book of Mormon is on its way to Ottawa! Book of Mormon, the box office darling and highly acclaimed Broadway show that took home 9 Tony trophies, will open the exciting 2016-2017 season of Ottawa’s Broadway Across Canada. Opening on April 25, 2017, The Book of Mormon has a one-week run at the National Arts Centre until April 30.

From the brilliant collaboration of the creators of Avenue Q and South Park, The Book of Mormon tells the irresistible tale of two young Mormon missionaries sent to Uganda and their uproarious adventures. This outrageously hilarious religious satire was hailed by The New York Times as the century’s best musical.

Catch the side-splitting Book of Mormon shows at the National Arts Centre. With one 15-minute intermission, Book of Mormon runs for 2 hours and 30 minutes.

Review the ticket options featured below for premium seating and sold out tickets. Tickets may be above face value and this site is not affiliated with the venue.



Book of Mormon Ottawa Cast
Elder Price – Billy Harrigan Tighe
Elder Cunningham – A.J. Holmes
Nabulungi – Alexandra Ncube
Elder McKinley – Brian Beach
Mafala Hatimbi – Stanley Wayne Mathis
Missionary Training Center Voice/Price’s Dad/Joseph Smith/Mission President – Ron Bohmer
General – Corey Jones
Ensemble – Ebony Blake
Ensemble – Josh Breckenridge
Swing – Jr Bruno
Ensemble – Michael Buchanan
Ensemble – Christopher Faison
Standby Elder Cunningham – Coby Getzug
Standby Elder Price – Gabe Gibbs
Swing – Dayna Jarae Dantzler
Ensemble – Logan Hart
Ensemble – Kelechi Ezie
Standby Elder Price – Miles Jacoby
Ensemble – Tyler Jones
Ensemble – Steve Raymond
Swing – Antyon Lemonte
Ensemble – Adam Ray
Ensemble – Ben Laxton
Swing, Dance Captain – Ian Liberto
Ensemble – Melvin Brandon Logan
Standby Elder Cunningham – Dana Joel Nicholson
Swing – Keziah John-Paul
Ensemble – LaCretta Nicole
Ensemble – Daniel Plimpton
Ensemble – Tyrone L. Robinson
Ensemble – Kristopher Thompson-Bolden
Ensemble – Zurin Villanueva
Swing – Jamaal Wilson

Book, Music, Lyrics – Trey Parker, Robert Lopez & Matt Stone
Director – Trey Parker & Casey Nicholaw
Choreographer – Casey Nicholaw
Scenic Design – Scott Pask
Costume Design – Ann Roth
Music Director – Stephen Oremus