Pippin Fort Lauderdale | Broward Center

Pippin Fort Lauderdale | Broward Center

“Join us,” a very special kind of circus troupe entices you to pull back the curtains of their big top as they tell you the story of young Pippin. The classic Broadway favorite has been re-imagined and will play at Fort Lauderdale’s Broward Center in March 2015.

Will he rise to be remembered in a blaze of glory, or is he destined to fade into obscurity? Pippin wants nothing more than to find his place in the world — his very own Corner of the Sky. Lead by a troupe of Players — each with their very own unique talents and abilities — the story of Pippin is told through dance, acrobatics, illusions, and music by Stephen Schwartz.

Don’t miss the limited engagement of Pippin at the Broward Center in Fort Lauderdale from March 31 through April 12, 2015. The magic starts at 8:00pm nightly except on the first Sunday of the run when it will start at 6:30pm. Afternoon shows begin at 2:00pm on Saturdays and 1:00pm on Sundays. The performance runs for 2 hours and 30 minutes with a 15 minute intermission.

Review the ticket options featured below for premium seating and sold out tickets. Tickets may be above face value and this site is not affiliated with the venue.

Pippin Fort Lauderdale Cast
Leading Player – Sasha Allen
Pippin – Sam Lips
Charles – John Rubinstein
Fastrada, u/s Leading Player, u/s Berthe – Sabrina Harper
Catherine – Kristine Reese
Berthe – Adrienne Barbeau
Lewis, u/s Pippin – Erik Altemus
Player – Andalousi
Player, u/s Catherine, u/s Fastrada – Bradley Benjamin
Theo – Jake Berman
Player – Dmitrious Bistrevsky
Player – Keven Langlois Boucher
Swing, Assistant Choreographer, Dance Captain – Mark Burrell
Player, u/s Lewis – Mathew deGuzman
Player – Sammy Dinneen
Swing, u/s Pippin, u/s Lewis – Henry Gottfried
Player – Kelsey Jamieson
Player – Preston Jamieson
Player – Anna Kachalova
Player, u/s Leading Player, u/s Berthe – Lisa Karlin
Player, u/s Charles – Alan Kelly
Theo – Stephen Sayegh
Player, u/s Catherine – Anna Schnaitter
Player – Katie Smith
Swing, u/s Fastrada, Acro Cover – Kate Wesler
Player – Borris York

Book – Roger O. Hirson
Music and Lyrics – Stephen Schwartz
Director – Diane Paulus
Choreography – Chet Walker
Circus Creation – Gypsy Snider
Scenic Design – Scott Pask
Costume Design – Dominique Lemieux